Season Fixture : Fernhill  Mercury .           Premier League First Grade


DATE TIME VENUE/COURT

Normal Season

1 25/03/18(Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Tarrawanna
2 31/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 Ocean Park 1
Woonona
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Wollongong Olympic
4 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 South Coast United
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Balls Paddock Bulli
6 29/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Wollongong United
7 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Crehan Park 1 Cringila Lions
8 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Port Kembla
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Terry Reserve 1 Albion Park White Eagles
10 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Corrimal Rangers
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Hume Oval Picton Rangers
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval Tarrawanna
13 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Woonona
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 PCYC Wollongong Olympic
15 01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Dandaloo Sports Ground South Coast United
16 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Bulli
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Macedonia Park 1 Wollongong United
18 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Cringila Lions
19 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Albion Park White Eagles
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Wetherall Park Port Kembla
21 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Memorial Park 1 Corrimal Rangers
22 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Ray Robinson Field 1 Picton Rangers